rhinoterew.blogg.se

Rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls
Rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls






rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls

Rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls full#

However, in full moods like mania, depression, and rage, they change color. Her eyes are usually the odd silver-white-ish color like in my drawings. Though, she still does have bursts of sudden and violent depressions and angers. <.<)įor her personality, she's a tad insane, on the euphoric side. Though my art still looks somewhat anime-like.įor a sprite, she looks like the fanatic, with the hood down. And I just can’t manage the clean coloring and outlines, or simple the anime style. _.” I can’t draw anywhere near the proper style for the program. I would like a few emotion bust-shots for her, and perhaps a battler. I would like to make a request, if I may, for Kyoki Faust. I know my game wouldn’t be the same without it :)

rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls

Thanks for everything you’ve made so far. Naturally it’s up to you if you want to use any of these examples, or even draw a battle cut in for Ulrika at all, but if you could consider it, that would be awesome. But those three just have the exact poses I personally had in mind ^^”):

rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls

Preferbly one where she dual wields two swords or daggers :) Here’s three examples, going from standnig still to more action-like (btw. That being said, I was hoping you could do a battle cut in for Ulrika next? She is the hero in my game and I’ve grown very attached to her, so I can’t immagine anyone else but her as the main character (otherwise I’d have probably changed her look to use one of your all ready finished characters as well). (I’m seriously considering changing my characters looks just so I can use your stuff. First of all, you have some pretty awesome material here.








Rpg maker mv yanfly cooldown script calls